Sita - Warrior of Mithila (Book 2- Ram Chandra Series): An adventure thriller that follows Lady Sita’s journey, set in mythological times
The Immortals of Meluha (Shiva Trilogy)
Ram - Scion of Ikshvaku (Book 1 - Ram Chandra Series): 2015 Edition with Updated Cover
The Oath of the Vayuputras (Shiva Trilogy)
Last Train to Istanbul: A Novel
Harappa - Curse of the Blood River
My Gita
Pralay: The Great Deluge (Harappa) (Harappa Series)
Padmavati: The Queen Tells Her Own Story
Norwegian Wood